Item added to your cart.

Definitive CD Bundle
Sonic Blew
Release Date
July 29, 2022
  • Bundle:

    • The Cribs CD, 2×CD

    • The New Fellas CD, 2×CD

    • Men's Needs, Women's Needs, Whatever CD, 2×CD

    • + MP3

    Available: July 29, 2022

The Cribs' first three classic albums are returning to stores on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and definitive 2CD editions which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.

The limited edition box-set, includes all three albums on colour vinyl, bonus CDs for each album and a 20-page booklet containing unseen photos, detailed session notes and interviews with the likes of Edwyn Collins, Alex Kapranos and Lee Ranaldo who were involved in the making of the albums.

THE CRIBS (2004)


  1. The Watch Trick
  2. You Were Always The One
  3. The Lights Went Out
  4. You & I
  5. Things You Should Be Knowing
  6. Another Number
  7. What About Me
  8. Learning How To Fight
  9. Tri’elle
  10. Baby Don’t Sweat
  11. Direction
  12. Third Outing


  1. Fevers and Seizures
  2. Feelin’ It
  3. Song From Practice 1
  4. Another Number (Bobby Conn Session)
  5. What About Me (Bobby Conn Session)
  6. Baby Don’t Sweat (Bobby Conn Session)
  7. Third Outing (Bobby Conn Session)
  8. Another Number (Original Demo)
  9. On The Floor (Original Demo)
  10. You & I (Original Demo)
  11. Death To The Dead Bodies (Original Demo)
  12. Third Outing (Original Demo)
  13. Tri’elle (Original Demo)
  14. Feelin’ It (Original Demo)
  15. I Gotta Go To L.A. (Original Demo)
  16. Baby Don’t Sweat (Squirrel 7” Version)
  17. What About Me (Demo)
  18. Run A Mile
  19. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  20. Death To The Dead Bodies (4-Track Demo)
  21. Feelin’ It (4-Track Demo)
  22. Song From Practice 1 (4-Track Demo)



  1. Hey Scensters!
  2. I’m Alright Me
  3. Martell
  4. Mirror Kissers
  5. We Can No Longer Cheat You
  6. It Was Only Love
  7. The New Fellas
  8. Hello? Oh…
  9. The Wrong Way To Be
  10. Haunted
  11. Things Aren’t Gonna Change


  1. In The Room
  2. Lost In The Crowd
  3. You’re Gonna Lose Us
  4. To Jackson
  5. North Of England
  6. It Happened So Fast
  7. Happy’s Just A State Of Mind And A State Of Mind Is Just Electrical Impulses
  8. Saturday Night Facts Of Life
  9. I’m Still Blaming You
  10. Advice From A Roving Artist
  11. I Was Her Man But I Done Her Wrong
  12. Modern Way
  13. I’m Alright Me (Greenmount Demo)
  14. Things Aren’t Gonna Change (Greenmount Demo)
  15. Martell (Demo)
  16. We Can No Longer Cheat You (Demo)
  17. It Was Only love (Demo)
  18. The New Fellas (Demo)
  19. Hello? Oh… (Demo)
  20. The Wrong Way To Be (Demo)
  21. Things Aren’t Gonna Change (Demo)
  22. You’re Gonna Lose Us (Demo)



  1. Our Bovine Public
  2. Girls Like Mystery
  3. Men’s Needs
  4. Moving Pictures
  5. I’m A Realist
  6. Major’s Titling Victory
  7. Women’s Needs
  8. I’ve Tried Everything
  9. My Life Flashed Before My Eyes
  10. Be Safe
  11. Ancient History
  12. Shoot The Poets


  1. It Happened So Fast (Vancouver Version)
  2. To Jackson (Vancouver Version)
  3. Don’t You Wanna Be Relevent
  4. Fairer Sex
  5. Tonight
  6. Get Yr Hands Out My Grave
  7. Kind Words From The Broken Hearted
  8. My Adolescent Dreams
  9. Bastards Of Young
  10. I’ve Tried Everything (Acoustic)
  11. Man’s Needs (CSS Remix)
  12. I’m A Realist (The Postal Service Remix)
  13. Our Bovine Public (Demo)
  14. Men’s Needs (Demo)
  15. Moving Pictures (Demo)
  16. I’m A Realist (Demo)
  17. MTV (Demo)
  18. My Life Flashed Before My Eyes (Demo)
  19. Ancient History (Demo)
  20. Tonight (Demo)
  21. I’ve Tried Everything (Demo)
  22. Shoot The Poets (Demo)
  23. Be Safe (Rehearsal Tape For Lee)
View More
View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences